Si un jugador con esta habilidad es elegido objetivo de un Blitz, ¿se puede después de realizar el pase cambiar de objetivo?
Ej: declaran como objetivo de blitz a un runner oscuro, y despues del pase el jugador que va a hacer la blitz va a por quien ha atrapado el pase.
La regla dice:
Thanks chikuelessssIf this player is nominated as the target of a Block action (or a Special action granted by a Skill or Trait that can be performed instead of a Block action) and if they are in possession of the ball, they may immediately perform a Quick Pass action, interrupting the activation of the opposition player performing the Block action (or Special action) to do so. This Quick Pass action cannot cause a Turnover, but otherwise all of the normal rules for passing the ball apply. Once the Quick Pass action is resolved, the active player performs the Block action and their team turn continues.